The Muse Revisited Collection

Now on sale as eBooks on either Smashwords or Amazon Kindle.

For 21 years, Marilyn Jaye Lewis wrote some of the most popular literary erotic fiction in the English language.

The Muse Revisited is a 3-volume collection of her best known stories, novellas, and short memoirs from 1997 through 2009.

The Muse Revisited, Volume I

Early Erotica

$2.99 on Smashwords


  • The Birthday Party
  • Safeway
  • Swingers
  • Muriel the Magnificent
  • Judge Johnson’s Will
  • I like Boys
  • Anal

The Muse Revisited, Volume II

Early Erotic Novellas & Longer Works

$3.99 on Smashwords   



  • Ribbon of Darkness
  • Necessary to Her Good
  • Gianni’s Girl

BDSM Memoir

  • A Picture in a Frame

Erotic Romance

  • Baby, it’s Cold Outside
  • Come Fly with Me!

Erotic Fantasy

  • Legacy of Boy
  • The Emperor of Night

The Muse Revisited Volume III

More Early Erotica

$3.99 on Smashwords


  • Daddy’s Girl
  • Three for the Money
  • Night on 12th Street
  • Dinner at 8
  • That Summer by our Pool
  • The Epicures
  • Operating in Swingtime
  • August on the Lake
  • The Insomniac’s Tale

The world of author Marilyn Jaye Lewis

%d bloggers like this: